Home Away From Home

View All
12
Photos

Brooke M.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brooke's Resident Pets

Trigger
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 4 mo old
Stormy
Cat
Female
1 yr 5 mo old
Axel
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
1 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brooke's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Brooke

My husband is active duty and I am a stay at home fur mommy. Due to medical conditions I'm unable to work at a normal business. I am a certified vererinarian assistant that has been around animals all my life. All of my animals have been rescues that I've trained. I have been around breed ranging from chihuahua to Great Danes and no breed fazes me. My normal daily routine is waking up and feeding my fur boys breakfast. Then we go for a walk and spend some time playing. Once they're tuckered out some we will cuddle on the couch for some quality belly rubs. After dinner time we play fetch in the field behind my house. Once bed time rolls around we pile into my bed for the evening. I do live in a two bedroom trailer but I am willing to watch your fur babies in your home as well. My dog is super dog friendly and loves to play. We also have a kitten that we pulled out of a storm drain several weeks ago who thinks she is a dog. She even barks.
Read More about Brooke...
Contact Brooke

Brooke M.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 2, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brooke's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Daycare At Brooke's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Training
$25 /hour
Grooming
$20 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
More Services
1 Review
She came to my rescue when I needed one! Brooke responded to my request in a timely manner, and was very flexible to the care I needed for my dog. Brooke did such a good job with my fur baby, I booked her for more weekends! Brooke is clearly an animal lover, and has also been a wonderful friend to me :-) I love how she is flexible with your needs with kindness. HIGHLY recommend!
Read More...