Home away from home!

View All
16
Photos

Brittany B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brittany's Resident Pets

Mila
Siberian Husky
Female
2 yr 6 mo old
Badger
Chow Chow
Male
2 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Brittany

Relax! Enjoy the peace of mind knowing your pets are in the best hands! My husband Lendon and I live in a roomy home with an open floor plan and a large fenced in back yard. We have three resident pets: 2 dogs and 1 cat that love to play and make new friends. My husband will be taking part in the care and will be loving on and playing with our guests just as much as I will. I have been around animals since I was very young. My family had two German Shepherds when I was growing up. While I can't say I was a care taker, I loved them wholeheartedly and picked up some tricks along the way. My husband also grew up around animals and adopted one of his own when he was 19. We are both huge animal lovers, so we would love to give yours a home away from home while you are away!!

A day at our house is always in a state of controlled chaos. Our resident pups get unlimited play time in our backyard. We have a kiddie pool that Mila likes to take a dip in on a hot day, and Badger likes to chase the water when we spray the hose. Walks around the neighborhood are frequent with our resident pups and we would be delighted to bring our guests along to smell all the smells. One thing is for sure... nap time will be in order after a day's worth of fun!

In addition to two dogs, we also have a 2 year old male cat named Monster. Monster is an indoor/outdoor cat and is neutered. He does well with other animals and people, but if guest pets are hyper or rambunctious, it may take a little longer for Monster to come around and want to socialize.

Lendon is a cop in the USAF and I am a full time student at Johnston CC in Smithfield. There are times where our schedules overlap, but the fur babies are never alone for more than a few hours on any given day, Monday-Friday. Feel free to ask us any questions you may have and we look forward to meeting you!
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany

Brittany B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 12, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services