Home Away from Home

View All
12
Photos

Jen A.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jen's Resident Pets

Benny
Beagle
Male
4 old
Barney
Beagle
Male
6 old

Jen's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jen

We LOVE dogs! My boyfriend Mike and I are work-at-home pet-parents with two baby beagle boys! As your pets are most likely the same, they never like being left alone, so our days are full of playtime and random adventures like hiking or visiting friends at the dog park. Our dogs have been socialized since birth, are non-agressive and love everyone. Our small apartment is puppy proof, and the dogs enjoy their own vinyl furniture and accident-proof rug to roughhouse around or nap on. We also have a large fenced-in yard, so if your dog likes the outdoors, we have a place for him/her. Your pet will enjoy at least three walks a day, once after breakfast and dinner (approx 20-30 min) and once midday (approx 45-60min). We also have outdoor playtime in the yard for approx 1hr in the afternoon.

We know what it's like to have to leave your baby behind, and we know the value of having a trusted friend to care for them while you're away. If you trust your baby with us, we can guarantee to take care of him/her as if they were our own. We will also include photos and updates daily to ensure peace of mind.

We don't discriminate! We've both had an assortment of pets all our lives and both posses the patience and nurturing nature to care for any animal. We'll sit any breed and there is no size limit! Big dogs need love too, and we're just the folks to give it! :)

We look forward to meeting you and your dog! xoxo
Read More about Jen...
Contact Jen

Jen A.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jen's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jen's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles