Home away from home

View All
14
Photos

Olivia S.

3 Testimonials
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Olivia's Resident Pets

Benny
Mixed Breed
Male
3 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Olivia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Olivia

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Olivia and I'm a young professional with a friendly doggie side kick, 3 year old lab mix, Benny. I know it can be stressful to find someone to look after your best friend. I'm opening my home so you feel comfortable that your dog will have the best possible experience while you're away.

We live on acreage so we have lots of room to play, run and explore. Benny's favourite game is fetch so we do lots of that, even in the rain.

Heads up, your pet may encounter a man and a pair of cats at my home, so I can only accept doggy guests that are good with those triggers.

I am available for dog sitting on the weekends/evenings and flexible for all other services. Did I miss something? Shoot me a message and I'll be happy to clarify. Prices negotiable for long term services.

Your dog will have a great time hanging out with us and they'll be coming home to you happy and content.
Read More about Olivia...
Contact Olivia
Can administer oral medicine

Olivia S.

3 Testimonials
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Olivia's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Olivia's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Testimonials
Dec 2016
I would highly recommend Olivia. She has lots of experience around animals large and small and is caring and kind as well as very knowledgeable in terms of animal behavior, ailments and nutrition. She has the perfect property to allow your dog feel just like it's at home and it gets a buddy to play with too, Benny. Your dog will thank you!
Read More...
Nov 2016
We bring our family dog to Olivia whenever we are unable to take her with us on our trips.

We trust that she will be kept safe, sound and more importantly, happy, when she is with Olivia. It is definitely a relief for us as we struggled to find a place that we could trust with our dog. She is definitely a family member and we would never consider bringing her to a kennel where there are many dogs that could harm her.
Read More...
Nov 2016
I would highly recommend Olivia as a dog sitter. Her home is a doggy playground with lots of space to run and play safely. Her dog Benny is a super friendly playmate for any dog. Together they do all sorts of fun things like swimming in lakes, going on hikes and just regular neighborhood walks. Your dog would have a great time in their company. Olivia is a conscientious and responsible person who has many years of experience caring for both dogs and horses.

Read More...