Home away from home! Dog AirBnB

View All
4
Photos

Mason H.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Mason's Resident Pets

Palmer
Mixed Breed
Male
3 yr 2 mo old

Mason's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Mason

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Mason and I have been a lifelong lover and owner of dogs. I am located in the Hilliard/Upper Arlington area. I work from home with my little mixed breed pup named Palmer. My home has a fenced in back yard and is located in a very nice neighborhood near a park and the Scioto River. I enjoy taking dogs to the park to get some fresh air and would be happy to update you with pictures of your pup at anytime!
Read More about Mason...
Contact Mason
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Mason H.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mason's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Mason's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
I could tell right away that Mason was a reliable and caring host. My Rookie (a 2-year-old 60 pound lab mix rescue) does not get along with other dogs, and Mason was extremely accommodating. He offered to keep his own dog Palmer (who he says loves to play) at his parents' house until Rookie's stay was over!

Another major bonus was the photos I received from Mason. I could tell from the pictures that Rookie was very comfortable, happy, and "at home" in Mason's house. Per my request, Mason took Rookie for two long walks during the day and had him sleep in a large kennel at night.

I had no problems at all with Mason and I'd definitely recommend him to others!
Read More...