Home Away from Home Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Makeesha B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Makeesha's Resident Pets

Bubs
Mutt
Male
1 yr 2 mo old
Moose
Mutt
Male
1 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Makeesha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Makeesha

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello all! I am very excited to start this journey in dog boarding! I am 21 years old and own a home in Nampa, I am the owner of my two beautiful boys Bubs and Moose they are full of personality and for the most part have no problems with other dogs. The house is full of toys and there is no need to worry about your baby making a mess, mine do 24/7 so come join the chaos. We enjoy going for family walks in the park and also enjoy long car rides where we can stick our heads out the window. There is a large dog door that accesses the backyard which is pretty large for my 1200 sq foot house. The house is majority hard wood however my roommate's dog does not like the floors so there are rugs everywhere your dog will not have to touch the hardwood if they do not want to. I work full time but I work graves so dogs will be loved all day and Tues-Wed will be left alone from 11pm-7am. Moose and Bubs are always going to be here, however my roommate is currently breeding her mini Pomeranian so she will not be around much for a while, but there is a potential of a mini Pomeranian also being in the house. I have been wanting another dog for a while and have considered fostering, but for right now I would love to love on your dogs. Thank you!
Read More about Makeesha...
Contact Makeesha
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Makeesha B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Makeesha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Makeesha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services