Hollywood stays with Brittany

View All
9
Photos

Brittany S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 19 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Brittany's Resident Pets

Pepper
Female
2 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Brittany's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Brittany

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
So I heard you're going away and you may need someone to take care of your fur babies. Lucky you, you've come to the right place!

My name is Brittany. I live in Hollywood, fl in a pet friendly community. I currently live in a 2-2, but with plenty of space to hide and run around my furniture. At this time I am open to house sitting all sizes and varieties of companions, but in my own home I can only accommodate small dogs under 30lbs. This will allow a more comfortable stay to all parties.

Not going away but started a weird work schedule? I've got you covered! I have worked for years pet sitting and pet walking, with a company and without. I am familiar with different schedules and procedures that families have in place.

While you're away, depending on the situation, I will meet the needs that you currently have in place for your companions. Due to my career I have a flexible schedule. Always contact me even if I do not have availability on my calendar. I may be able to work something out. I am also open to last minute contacts, and if available, I will be more than happy to provide my love and care while you are gone.

A little information about me. I have my B.A. in biological sciences, and currently a flight attendant at a major airline. I have worked at a veterinary office for about 5yrs; as a kennel and veterinary technician. I have also worked in various animal related jobs throughout college and high school. I am an active person and live a positive healthy lifestyle.

If all this sounds like something you're interested in, contact me. I always like to meet the whole family before to ensure everyone's on the same page and we all share a mutual connection. This will also give both sides a chance to say yay or nay to the upcoming situation.

I look forward to meeting you and your fur babies!
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Brittany S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 19 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services