Hollys dog boarding

View All
11
Photos

Holly C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Holly's Resident Pets

Lucy
German Shepherd Dog
Female
1 yr 6 mo old
Kinsley
Mutt
Female
0 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Holly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Holly

19 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Holly. I am 19 years old. I have always dreamed of opening a kennel one day since I was a little girl. I have two dogs of my own. Lucy is my oldest, she's a year and a half old. She is a super goofy, playful energetic German shepherd. I also have a lab mix named Kinsley, who is only 8 months but very well mannered. I've had both since they were puppies and they have grown to be wonderful dogs, they are both fixed and up to date on shots as well as heartworm/flee preventative.
I have worked in an animal shelter for three years during high school doing volunteer work. While there I bathed, fed, played, walked, and gave them some loving. Every volunteer had their favorites there, I had a few but I made sure to never leave anyone out. While there I also had to comfort some dogs during bad weather and other if they just weren't having a good day. Some were new and terrified so I helped them cope by talking to them and making them feel comfortable. I had to give medicine to certain dogs while there, and on occasion remove stitches from recently being spayed or neutered.
My services include over night care, during the day care and lots of love. I am able to provide your pet a safe environment while giving them the necessities they need. I am able to walk them twice a day. And the walk is around a mile long. I have a nice sized fenced in yard which I plan to expand eventually. Inside my fence is a little paddling pool in which they will have fresh water, they can also have a little fun playing in it if they'd like. I live close to family to also has friendly playful dogs so I can socialize your fur baby while being around dogs I'm familiar with. My house has air conditioning and heating, therefore your babies won't be out in the elements. Also I'm able to bathe them while they're here if you'd like so they can have fun and come home smelling clean!
I will be able to care for your pets properly in a fun clean, and caring environment, I can't wait to meet you and your fur baby!
Read More about Holly...
Contact Holly
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Holly C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 12, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Holly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Holly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services