Hoboken Haven for Petite Pups

View All
14
Photos

Lilly K.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Lilly's Resident Pets

Sasha
Not known
Female
7 yr 1 mo old

Lilly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Lilly

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up with Shih Tzus and pugs, and after spending many years dog-sitting for friends, I finally adopted a rescue terrier mix in 2012. My 6 year-old dog and I live in a 2-level home with a private, completely fenced in patio. The outdoor area has 2 trees that provide plenty of shade and soil. Inside, I have central air and heat, so the temperature is always comfortable.

My dog has separation anxiety issues, so I make sure she is rarely ever left alone, so your pup will receive the same TLC.

In addition to use of the patio, where I like to unwind in good weather, your pet will go on at least 3 walks a day and be welcome to snooze on the sofa or wherever is most cozy.

The downstairs floors are tile and the upstairs floors are hardwood. The internal stairs are covered in carpet treads for safety and comfort. Dog beds, water and toys are on both levels. The back patio is protected by 2 building walls and two fences, and is very peaceful. The main living area is also well-insulated from city noises, making my home feel like a petite retreat in the city.





Read More about Lilly...
Contact Lilly
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Lilly K.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 20, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lilly's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$15 /bath