Hinkle TLC Doggie care

View All
7
Photos

Conni H.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Conni's Resident Pets

Morgan
Mixed
Female
8 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Conni's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Conni

40 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Conni Hinkle and I'm a retired preschool director. I live with my husband who is also retired, and home with me every day. We both love children and dogs and enjoy being around them. We have always had dogs, and feel they are part of our family. We live in a very nice neighborhood with single family homes. Our backyard has plenty of room and lots of mowed grass for dogs to run and play on. The dogs we take care of are allowed in the house, and can be in as long as they want. Please be sure to furnish your dogs collar and leash, and also any food or treats they like. If they like to sleep in a doggie bed, be sure to bring that too. We prefer your dog be house broken. Your dog will be shown a lot of attention during the day, including walks, playing ball and toys, hugs and kisses, and praise.
Read More about Conni...
Contact Conni
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Conni H.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Conni's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Conni's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
A very dear couple who definitely care for their 4 legged guests. And the dogs love them too! Highly recommend them.