Highland square dog care

View All
14
Photos

Tammy L.

3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tammy's Resident Pets

Monroe
Dogue de Bordeaux
Female
5 yr 1 mo old

Tammy's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Tammy

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Tammy, I've lived in this house for 10 years, I am a certified vet assistant and dog trainer. Within the last year and a half I've had to put two of my three dogs down, so I thought this would be a fun way to get more pups into my life and to give Monroe, my French mastiff/American bulldog mix, some new friends since she's not used to being an only dog. I am a bartender and will not look after dogs on nights that I work just so they're not left alone for that long. I have a big fenced in yard with a deck that's perfect for laying in the sun, a kiddy pool and a sprinkler for the pups to play in. If your dog prefers walks I'm right across the street from a gorgeous cemetary that's perfect for long or short walks. I am a genuine dog lover, and Monroe loves new friends!
Read More about Tammy...
Contact Tammy
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Tammy L.

3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tammy's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Tammy's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
3 Reviews
This was my first reservation with Tammy and it was great knowing that she is taking care of my dog! She has positive attitude, always replying to my messages quick and both her dog and mine seemed to have fun playing together. I will absolutely book dog daycare with her again.
Read More...
Tammy was absolutely incredible! I have a monster of a Great Dane and she was unbelievable with her. I recieved photo and text updates on the regular and my pup started pouting after she came home! 10/10 would use again!
Tammy (and her dog, Monroe) are absolutely phenomenal! The level of care and love my dog received while I'll was away was top-notch. I was able to enjoy my brother's
wedding and the following festivities without fear that Oliver was not being cared for. Tammy sent me many pictures and videos of Oliver while he was in her care. It was fun to see him playing with the other dogs and enjoying his, "DogVacay!" I will definitely be rebooking with Tammy for following trips! I highly recommend her if you need a dog-sitter. I wouldn't take Oliver anywhere else!
Read More...