Heidi's ruff house vaca

View All
22
Photos

Heidi J.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Heidi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Heidi

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I've always been around animals since the day I was born. My grandparents had a farm with all kinds of animals. Growing up my dog Helena was my best friend . I'll never forget the day we had to put her down for cancer in her hip and I was only in the 1st grade having to tell my little brother and sister all along so sad my world had left us . anyway since then I've always had a huge place in my heart for all animals. We have all taken care of so many different animals growing in our family . When my brother went off to school I stayed with his dog and watched him like he was my own. I moved here in back in 2011 I lived in a great home that had dogs I watched all the time while they were at work or had to go out of town. Since then I moved out into my own home Soon after it became just natural to watch friends and old roommates Dogs when they have gone out of town or had to work just because I love it. I'm an extremely active person and I work (part-time) doing marketing for a company 2miles from home. So I generally have a lot of time on my hands so this is something. I would love to do in my spare time.I don't have any restrictions. I have one Roomate and he's AWESOME with animals as well and is fully aware I have applied. Our house is neat and clean but totally dog friendly. We don't mind dogs sitting on furniture. I have watched multiple friends dogs here before . As long as the dog feels safe and comfortable I am fine . My roommate is hardly home but again he's very good with animals so if I needed a hand and he was around that wouldn't be a problem. We have a huge walking area here on johns island and the dog park is 5 mins away. I have an extra large SUV so plenty of room for dogs traveling wise.
Read More about Heidi...
Contact Heidi
Can administer oral medicine

Heidi J.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Heidi's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Heidi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services