Heidi's Dog Harbor in Ballard

View All
7
Photos

Heidi S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Heidi's Resident Pets

Admiral
Great Dane
Male
69 old

Heidi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Roof Deck
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Heidi

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Heidi and I am a lover of all dogs. I grew up in PNW country raising hunting dogs, and pride myself on being able to take care of, train and provide a safe loving environment for pups that have separation anxiety.

I work from home and have a wonderful well mannered old dane, Admiral, who mostly sleeps all day on the large leather couch. I would love the opportunity to help other dogs and their owners feel at ease, as I understand the trust involved that is taking care of a loved one and part of your family.

I do appreciate advanced notice, and am newer to the Ballard area. My vet is two blocks away, and I have many walking trails and parks near my home. I do live in a new apartment with direct access outside and a gated roof dog area.

As a bonus, I am a professional photographer/artist, so I can take some great photos when your pup visits!
Read More about Heidi...
Contact Heidi
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Heidi S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 27, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Heidi's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Heidi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Training
$40 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services