Heather's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Heather D.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Heather's Resident Pets

Bear
Maltese
Male
1 yr 5 mo old

Heather's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Heather

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,

My name is Heather. I am blessed to have a very lovable and playful Morkie (Maltese/Yorkshire Terrier), who is just a little over a year old. We currently reside in a dog friendly apartment next to a very large park, perfect for the dogs to play in. My Morkie, Bear, is trained to use potty pads but he gets many walks and enjoys using the bathroom outside as well.
I am looking to board, care for and give walks for dogs either in my home or yours. I have experience with giving medicine orally, and have experience with bathing dogs up to 50 pounds with some light grooming, blow drying and brushing.
I am a huge dog lover and find this job to be extremely rewarding and therapeutic.
Please feel free to reach out to me if you require any of my services. I do like to have a meet and greet first, especially if they will be staying in my home, so I can assure it will be a good fit for my male Morkie, Bear. He gets a long with almost all dogs as he is extremely lovable and playful, and is only 10lb, but I do like to make sure the dogs that enter my home are not too aggressive due to his size.
Thank you!
- Heather
Read More about Heather...
Contact Heather
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Heather D.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Heather's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Heather's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services