Hayley's Parkdale Pet Paradise

View All
5
Photos

Hayley C.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 31 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Hayley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About Hayley

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been around dogs since birth, and I've trained many of my dogs myself. I'm affectionate, extremely reliable and I will work with owners to ensure their pet is properly cared for. I have total respect for the pet training already in place and I strive to act in the same manner as each owner. I'm an active person and I love long walks. A typical day caring for pets would consist of lots of cuddles, and playtime. I will make sure the pet (when needed) is walked as much as they please, and will pay close attention to their daily habits and routines. There are parks nearby and the roads around my house are fairly quiet, which makes for a calm environment. My house is very cozy, one level (just stairs up to the door), and most furniture is pet-friendly. I'm happy to host, anytime!
Read More about Hayley...
Contact Hayley
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Hayley C.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 31 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 20, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hayley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
This is easy!

Hayley is amazing with dogs. I have one of my own and she is always patient and loving to her. She gets just as excited to see her as my pooch does (which is a lot, she is a beagle/ hound mix). Hayley has been around dogs her whole life and you can tell with the compassion and firmness she gives loyal companions. Hayley is also active, she walks just about everywhere, so there would be nothing better than to have a walking buddy! I would happily leave my pup with Hayley when I am away, and I honestly cannot say that with most people.

She really is just the best!
Read More...
2 Reviews
Hayley is great with dogs and offers a fantastic dog-minding service. She is dependable, quick to respond to queries, flexible with drop-off /pickup times and keeps us up to date on how our dog is getting on. We would have no hesitation recommending her and will definitely be booking with her again.
Read More...
I have an older dog who became sick during his stay with Hayley. I appreciated that Hayley kept me up to date with what was going on, offered to take him to the vet and allowed my parents to drop in and check on him when I was worried. Drop off and pick up were easy.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!