Hayley's Dog Bording and Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Hayley I.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish

Hayley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Hayley

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!

I am so excited to meet you and your little (or big!) pup! I grew up with dogs my entire life of all shapes and sizes, and now that I don't have time for a full-commitment pet - I foster pets when I can! I have a medium sized apartment, with a huge patio area for your pup to get some fresh air! I will never leave your pet alone for longer than 2 hours, and only take on pets when I have the time to devote to loving them.

I live in the heart of Williamsburg, surrounded by several parks and gardens that make for the perfect dog walking scenery. A little bit about me - I am a active, creative professional who freelances in the area. I love riding my bike, going rock climbing, doing yoga, and the good ole Netflix evening (especially when I have a pup to cuddle with!)

I look forward to meeting your dog soon!
Read More about Hayley...
Contact Hayley
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Hayley I.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 14, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hayley's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Hayley's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services