Hawthorne Services

View All
1
Photos

graham h.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

graham's Resident Pets

Sydney
Goldendoodle
Female
4 yr 6 mo old

graham's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About graham

I am a freshman at the university of Tennessee and I'm currently home in Memphis for winter break. I have a lot of experience with dogs, my family had a golden retriever when I was younger and now we have a 4 year old golden doodle. I can host dogs for a day or just a few hours, I can do at home check ups for most dogs and cats mostly, and I specialize in walking dogs, I love walking my golden doodle, Sydney, and I'd love to get paid to walk other people's dogs, I can take them to parks as well. My home is a good environment for dogs and I have a big backyard so the dogs will have plenty of room to play.
Read More about graham...
Contact graham
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

graham h.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 3, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At graham's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Graham is a 19 year old college freshman at UT who lives in Memphis. He has had a dog most of his life - currently we have a golden doodle named Sydney- and knows how to care for them. He is responsible and respectful. He would be happy to walk/run/throw the ball for your dog while you are away.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!