Happy tails with Arielle!

View All
7
Photos

Arielle H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler

Arielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Balcony
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Arielle

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a stay at home mama of 2 beautiful girls. 6 months old and 4 years old. My hubby works full time, so it's just us girls at home during the days. I'm looking to bring in some extra income to take a little bit of the stress off of him and give myself something extra to do that I also enjoy. Being a stay at home mom gives your pets the advantage of having attention, love, cuddles and access to potty breaks and walks for their entire stay. I have a maltipoo who is turning 8 this year named Teddy. Unfortunately we couldn't bring him along when we moved in due to the deposit and rent required for pets, so he lives at my parents house. I have grown up my whole life having pets of all kinds. Birds, hamsters, kittens, dogs, fish, etc. There was never a time where I didn't have a furry friend by my side. I do live in an apartment, but conveniently my building is right next to the doggie park and an open grassy area for potty breaks. Since I'm home all day I am available to care for animals from morning to evening depending on your needs. I take my youngest daughter on daily walks while my 4 year old is in school, so I will be glad to include your pets on those walks and have plenty of play time during your fur baby's stay. I will abide by your needs if asking for an in home visit. I'm hoping to meet great people who will be generous in letting me care for their pets.
Read More about Arielle...
Contact Arielle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Arielle H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Arielle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Arielle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services