DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Happy Tails Dog Walking/Boarding

View All
12
Photos

Holly S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Holly's Resident Pets

Cody
Mutt
Male
32 old

Holly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Holly

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Leave your pooch with a professional! I have several years experience working as a dog trainer/dog handler and I am opening up my home to more boarding, walking, and daycare clients. I have been hosting pups in my home for a few years now and my dog Cody and I LOVE it! Your pet will stay in my exquisite Boston apartment, which is just a 5 min walk to a local dog park! We take trips, go on adventures, fetch sticks, and so much more! You get personalized pet care and the comfort of knowing your dog is with a professional. Fido may even come home knowing a new trick or two! There are reasons why my clients have been coming back for years!


Services provided for your furry friend while they stay with me:
-Multiple daily walks (a well behaved dog is a well exercised one)
-1 on 1 attention (lots of belly rubs and wet kisses!)
-feeding as requested by you
-their favorite chews as provided by me (bully sticks, kong toys, etc)
-a playmate by the name of Cody, the playful 2 year old Pointer mix!
-excursions to local dog parks and hiking spots (we LOVE to be outside!)
-LOTS OF LOVE!
Read More about Holly...
Contact Holly
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Holly S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Holly's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Holly's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!