Happy Tails Dog Sitting

View All
9
Photos

Lesley L.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lesley's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lesley

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a dog lover! I have had dogs all my life but unfortunately cannot have my own right now. I enjoy hiking and spend my weekends outdoors. Often in the mountains or by the beach.
I grew up with 3 labrador retrievers but I love all dogs. I also have the help of my boyfriend who also loves and grew up with dogs.
I know what it is like to have to leave your dog for any period of time. They are definitely our furry children. It is my pleasure to keep you updated with photos and messages throughout our time together. Your dog deserves the absolute best care.
I work about 7 hours a day during the week so if I am looking after your pup on weekdays, they will have to be okay alone for this amount of time. However, my weekends are completely free!! My routine is to walk them in the morning, after work and before bed. Usually they need a pee/poop after dinner too!
Your dog will be very well taken care of!!
Read More about Lesley...
Contact Lesley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lesley L.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lesley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lesley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
More Services
2 Reviews
Lesley and Nick took very good care of Titus.. I recieved regular updates about him and he enjoyed some hikes with them.
Thank you so much Lesley for taking such good care of Shelby. Daily runs, hikes and swims plus Shelby got to attend a doggy birthday party. Shelby was well loved with Lesley and I feel very fortunate to have been able to book with her. We will 100% be using her again. Thank you Lesley!
Read More...