Happy tails

View All
4
Photos

Inna T.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Black Russian Terrier, Bullmastiff

Inna's Resident Pets

Oscar
Bernese Mountain Dog
Male
3 yr 3 mo old

Inna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Inna

40 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We have an adolescent pup Bernese Mountain Dog - very friendly. We like to take long walks, often in the woods on river banks. Your pup will be cleaned and brushed just as my own dog. Pups will have two good (at least 30-35 minutes) walks a day and 2-3 additional bathroom breaks. When working from home I'll watch over dogs and give them additional play, walk and tummy-rub time. If you collect your dog's fur brushings - it's possible to contact me for spinning a very special yarn. A chance to own a unique "chiengora" garment - mittens or super-warm socks... We love big and small furry dogs!
Read More about Inna...
Contact Inna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Inna T.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 23, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Inna's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Inna's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
More Services
3 Reviews
My apology for the delay in rating Inna - she was fantastic and took great care of my baby. If I was still living in the area, I would definitely be using her again to take care of him. Thank you Inna!
This was my first time leaving my dogs with someone other than family or friends. I was sooo nervous about it! Inna and her family were wonderful! She was kind enough to not only have an initial meet and greet but to also allow me to come back with the dogs again where we spent more time to get acquainted and it gave me more opportunity to see her interaction with my dogs prior to me reserving for our vacation.

I was able to leave my dogs with a bit more ease than I had anticipated and Inna was kind enough to give me updates throughout the stay. She certainly cared for my dogs as though they were her own - long walks, splashing in the brook, brushing etc. They certainly had a great time and were tuckered out by the time I got back! All my dogs were comfortable there and that says a lot, for one in particular, who will not eat for anyone....except Inna!! We will definitely be calling upon her the next time we need a dog sitter.
Read More...
I would recommend Inna & her family fully without reservation! She treated my little guy like he was her own puppy! Her own dog is a big lovable teddy bear. Zeus was happy when I got there to pick him up and that says it all for me! Thank you Inna & family for opening up your home to us and caring for lil Z. : )
Sue B
Read More...