Happy Tails

View All
4
Photos

Sarah C.

1 Testimonial
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Sarah's Resident Pets

Kobe
Chihuahua
Male
4 yr 0 mo old
Lila
German Shepherd Dog
Female
1 yr 3 mo old

Sarah's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sarah, I am 22 years old and have 2 furry family members in my home! Both my dogs love playing with others, especially Lila! We have a beautiful fenced backyard for lots of play time! We have maybe one too many toys in our home so there will never be a shortage of fun! (and treats hehe) Our couch is your couch, lots of comfortable naps to be had and windows so every furry friend can bark and those pesky squirrels :)
I have previous care in working with animals at a local doggy daycare and also dog walking.
Your pet will have a blast with my family, there is always fun to be had and hugs to be given in my home!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sarah C.

1 Testimonial
$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Sarah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Sarah is a dog person. She can't walk by a dog and not stop to play with it. Dogs also seem to gravitate towards her. Even the timid ones seem to know she is a kindred spirit.
She has a dog of her own and has had dogs in her home all her life. Her sister has a dog and so does her mother. It's a doggie party at all family gatherings.
Sarah would be a great dog sitter and would thoroughly enjoy the job as dogs seem to be a passion of hers.
Any family who is going away can be assured that Sarah will look after their pet as if it were her own

Andrea Yates
Read More...