Happy Tails- Bed and Biscuit

View All
16
Photos

Miranda B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Miranda 's Resident Pets

Bailey
Lab
Female
1 old

Miranda 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Miranda

Hi!
My name is Miranda and I am a huge dog lover. Currently, I own one rescue pup. She is a yellow lab and a year old. My boyfriend and I are both chiropractors in Louisville and work 30-35 hours a week, but I get one hour lunches to take my dog out and am home all night to care for pups. my weekends are free, if you are needing somewhere safe to take your dog while you are away. I volunteered at my hometown animal shelter and have always loved dogs. I wanted to be a Vet originally, but changed my major down the road. I do not have my own outdoor space that is fenced in, however there is a lot of area to walk your dog around the area or even go to the dog park and trails nearby. My apartment complex also has a dog park! I have a two bedroom/ two bathroom apartment so I have plenty of room for your pup to play around! If you have any questions please let me know!
Read More about Miranda ...
Contact Miranda

Miranda B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Miranda 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night