Happy Pups Boarding + Daycare

View All
9
Photos

Theresa R.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated

Theresa's Resident Pets

Molly
Beagle
Female
9 yr 7 mo old
Sophie
Labrador Retriever
Female
8 yr 4 mo old

Theresa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Theresa

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Life-long dog owner and mom. My dogs are my like my children. and I would treat your furbabies as if they are my own. One of the hardest things I've found about being a dog-owner is having the ability to travel out of town with peace of mind. What could be better than leaving your pup with an experienced dog owner who you can trust to provide them a relaxing, homelike atmosphere with playmates?

My home is quiet during the day, pretty sure my dogs just laze around and sleep. I live just five minutes away and often come home on lunch just to hang out with them for an hour and take them out to play. We have a yard area for the quick business, but half a block up is also a park which is great for longer walks and running around.

My dogs have full reign of the house but Molly (the beagle) has her crate which she considers her "safe place" and will go curl up in there quite often. The only thing I ask is that your dog not be too vocal as I have neighbors, but the usual barking when someone comes to the door or when they're excited, is totally fine!

I look forward to meeting you and your furbaby, and hopefully providing some fantastic care and peace of mind on your next trip or vacation.
Read More about Theresa...
Contact Theresa
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Theresa R.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Theresa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Theresa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Theresa has always loved pets and has been taking care of them since a child.
I have horses and dogs and would not recommend her if I felt she was not loving and compassionate
towards all animals. When Theresa was 11 my dog bite her on the face (not being mean) and she was up set that we would have him put to sleep, she forgave him.
(no - we did not put him down he lived until 16.)
Read More...