Happy Pets !

View All
7
Photos

Yanelis D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1 min
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Yanelis's Resident Pets

Bentley
Labrador Retriever
Male
19 old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Yanelis's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Yanelis

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Yanelis and I am a caring, love and tidy to attention pet sitter. I have been doing this for over 3 years. I do part-time pet walking for early morning, early afternoon and evenings. I am very flexible and don't mind working around your hours. As a part time job I work at Mount Sinai Hospital in New York City and have been there for over 2 years. I am a lab technician and kennel assistant there. I major in Biology working my way up to become a veterinarian. I am experienced with nail trimming, medicating, giving insulin and fluids. During my free time, I love to travel, read and cook! I have one dog named Bentley and a goldfish named Bill. My world has always been a zoo for as long as I can remember ! I've had pinch birds,fishes,hamsters,ferrets a cat and a dog. No worries though, while I am on duties, my lovely boyfriend is in charge of our daughter at home. I am comfortable with dogs as small as 3 lbs and as young as 6 weeks to dogs as big as 120 lbs and or 20- years old! I own a three family home with a large and fully fenced backyard so theres plenty of space and love to give to your babies.Pet sitting lets me have all the animals I would love to have but can't. Please let me know if I can be that sitter for your babies!
Read More about Yanelis...
Contact Yanelis
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Yanelis D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1 min
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Yanelis's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Yanelis's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 14 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 14 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!