Happy Pets
View All
3
Photos
Alison S.
Oakland, CA 94602
1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alison's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Alison's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Alison

Hello! I am a singer-songwriter who works nights at City Winery. I live with 2 cats that I adore. Before my boyfriend and I moved in together, he rescued them when they were kittens. They were very timid with me at first, but with all the love I've given them, they warmed up quite quickly. Since I was a young girl I have felt a connection to animals and have empathy for them. It is crucial that they are given love and care. I've also grown up with dogs my whole life and love them to pieces. I'm very calm and patient and have no fear when it comes to taking care of them. I gained a good deal of knowledge when I volunteered at a Penguin Rescue center in Capetown, South Africa and different animal shelters in the city including Ollie's Place. I would love to help take care of your pet! I look forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Alison
Read More about Alison...
Contact Alison
Alison S.
Oakland, CA 94602
1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alison's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Daycare At Alison's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
1 Review
Alison was wonderful in taking care of my yorkie Jubilee. I got a couple pictures of Jubilee while I was gone. I'm looking forward to having Jubilee stay with Alison again.