Happy Paws Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Ann C.

5 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Bulldog

Ann's Resident Pets

Amber
Chihuahua
Female
12 yr 11 mo old

Ann's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Ann

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love animals especially dogs and cats. I would love the opportunity to care for your best friend and beloved pet. I have owned pets (dogs, cats, mice, hamsters, guinea pigs, birds, etc.) since I was a child. I had 2 dogs and 2 cats for many, many years. All have passed on and had Very Happy lives. I am left with my lovely Chihuahua, I have a large backyard and doggie door and a comfortable and loving home and family who have the same love for animals. We have plenty of balls and toys, or you are welcome to bring whatever is most comfortable for your pet. They will be in the best of care. Restrictions/Some Musts: Must be familiar and comfortable with using a doggie dog, No Male dogs, I can only accommodate One dog at a time, I can only walk your dog in the evenings and Must be Friendly with other dogs. No Senior dogs who have special needs.
Read More about Ann...
Contact Ann
Can administer oral medicine

Ann C.

5 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ann's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Ann's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
5 Reviews
We are lucky we found Ann and her family. Close to us, loves small dogs (has one herself), and gives our Bosco the attention he is looking for. We have used Ann a few times now and will continue to do so when we can. Sends plenty of pics/videos and updates and we feel safe and confident leaving him with her.
Read More...
We used Anne for the first time and we plan on using her again in the future. She is trustworthy, caring, gave us daily updates with pics and video, and set our minds at ease. Our dog seems to get along well with hers which is a plus. Finally she is in the same town as us so it's very convenient. I would not hesitate to recommend Anne to others.
Read More...
Ann was so wonderful in taking care of our dog. We were very thankful that she quickly took him to the vet when he showed signs of an eye infection and got him the care/meds he needed. She's also flexible, responsive and sends updates regularly. We've already booked her again!
Read More...
Ann was very helpful in having Gallie stay at their home while we were away. She was very flexible with the schedule and kept us posted how Gallie was doing. Thanks so much for taking good care of Gallie.
Ann took the time to get to know me and my dog beforehand. Introduced her dog to mine, and we'll as made sure the accommodation were a good fit. This was my first time using a service, and so far I'm over joyed! I felt comfortable enough to leave my dog for a week. 4 days and counting....Ann and her family were so nice, I worry "Tess" might not want to leave.
Read More...
Read All 5 Reviews