DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Happy paws resort

View All

Serena T.

4 Reviews
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Serena's Resident Pets

Mixed Breed
5 yr 7 mo old

Serena's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About Serena

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a dog lover that has adopted three dogs in life, I will make sure your dog gets plenty of exercise and attention as I love spending time with dogs (e.g. going for a walk, playing toys, and chilling out home). On a typical day, my dog and I go to the Eau Clair stairs, walk around the Prince's Island Park meeting people and dog friends, and sightseeing. We also visit the fenced off-lease dog park by Beddington Trail and Deerfoot Trail often. Another favorite spot is the River Park on the 14th street, where dogs get to chase friends, fetch, and smell as much as they love. There is also a small nice dog park behind my home for an easier access. At the end of the day, I cuddle up with my dog on the couch and give her a nice massage. I have the knowledge of pet massage, that I know which part(s) of a dog is (are) usually sore and needs a rub so they feel relaxed and cared.

My house is good sized for a small or medium dog, or a large dog that is not very energetic and up to 60 lbs. A well house-trained dog is free to run around, or rest in the sun as my dog likes to do in the house. I am babysitting only one dog apart from my dog at a time, so your dog will sure get lots of attention.

Exercise, discipline and affection, if these are what you want for your furry loved one, please feel free to contact me. You will be glad that you have he/she in good hands. :)
Read More about Serena...
Contact Serena
Post-surgical pets

Serena T.

4 Reviews
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 20, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Serena's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Serena's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Great Vacay for my pup! I will be back!
Peat had a fun holiday while we were away. Highly recommended!
Very pleasant to deal with! Sasha had a great time there!
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!