Happy paws pet sitting

View All
4
Photos

Stephanie R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Smokey
Siberian Husky
Male
4 yr 11 mo old

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Stephanie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
For starters my name is Stephanie. I am a stay at home mom. Not only to a child but also to my 4year old Siberian husky. I LOVE all animals. Caring and loving animals is my passion. I have a spacious back yard for the dogs to run around in with PLENTY OF TOYS. Also with this summer heat there will be a little kiddie pool for the doggies. They won't be outside too long though becuase the heat is a little too much right now. So just for a quick 15-20 minute play session at a time. Also your pets MUST be up to date on vaccination(including rabies) & have a flea preventative on. Also be on some kind of heart work preventative. Must also be kid friendly. If your dog is aggressive I won't be able to have the dog over to pet sit at my house. But I can come over and come walk your dog! Dogs must also be housebroken! Thank you & I hope I get to meet some of you & your fur baby!
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine

Stephanie R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!