Happy Paws Doggie Vacation

View All
14
Photos

Sydney O.

3 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Sydney's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About Sydney

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!
My name is Sydney and I am a graduate studies student at Algonquin College who has an incredible love for animals. I have had many years of experience caring for my own dogs as well as dog sitting for family and friends. I live in a spaciously yet cozy, dog-friendly townhouse in Centrepointe that is just missing the loving presence of your furry friend. There is a small park at the end of my street which conveniently features a gated dog park. I enjoy going out on walks and have bundles of energy to spend with your doggie. I have a flexible schedule and live with two roommates (who are also dog obsessed), making it so that your pup will have all the attention and cuddles they can handle.
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! I look forward to hearing from you and to meeting your furry friend!
(The pictures of dogs in my profile are just some of the pups I have cared for in the past. I am also a photographer by hobby so you'll get some fun pics of your pup!!)
Read More about Sydney...
Contact Sydney
Can administer oral medicine

Sydney O.

3 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.3 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 8, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sydney's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$15 /bath
3 Testimonials
Dec 2016
Sydney loves animals and would be a great candidate for a pet sitter at DogVacay. She is an experienced and responsible pet owner and would be an excellent choice.
Dec 2016
As Sydney is my sister, I have witnessed her love for animals my entire life. Sydney has always shown that animals have a special place in her heart, particularly dogs. Jacou, Loki, Gizmo and Karma; these are the names of the dogs who have been a part of Sydney's life. From German Shepherd to Pomeranian, I would turn to Sydney to look after any dog of mine.
Read More...
Dec 2016
Sydney would be an excellent addition to DogVacay.com! She is very responsible, organized and extremely caring. I myself have two cats and a dog and I would trust Sydney to watch them any day! Your pet(s) will love Sydney and so will you.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!