Happy Paws

View All
8
Photos

Paige S.

2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, German Shepherd Dog, Mastiff, Rottweiler, St. Bernard, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Paige's Resident Pets

Sadie
Chihuahua
Female
10 yr 10 mo old

Paige's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Paige

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a momma of a 10 year old chihuahua. I have been caring for her since she was 6 weeks old. I have always been around dogs and so has she. We both love socializing and spending time outside walking or playing. I will be more than gentle and loving to your furr-baby. I will treat him/her like they were my own.
Contact Paige
Can administer oral medicine

Paige S.

2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Paige's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Paige's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Paige was fantastic! Having booked her short notice (Literally overnight) I was overjoyed with how quickly she responded to messages. This having left my dog for the first time she'd I've gotten her, Paige was sweet and understanding with my anxiety. She sent me video and picture updates of my Ziggy and had everything packed up nice and neat when I came to pick her up. I would definitely recommend her to a friend and plan on booking her again!
Read More...
Paige was a wonderful host for our little Yorkie, Sadie. I would definitely recommend her to other folks who need to leave their special fur babies with someone who will really care about them. Our little Sadie is 8 years old and spent 7 of those years in a puppy mill until we adopted her 9 months ago. We told Paige that she had some little quirks but that we just could stand the thought of leaving her in a kennel while we enjoyed Disney. Paige was great and caring, and Sadie had a wonderful time. No anxiety issues, and the pic of our happy little gal that Paige texted to us while we were away put our minds at rest. During our registration process, Paige was super fast in getting back to us and putting any concerns we may have had to rest. Thanks so much, Paige. Sadie says hi and wants to come back again.
Read More...