DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Happy paws

View All
14
Photos

Vanja S.

$20/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

About Vanja

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello people! My name is Vanja, and I'm 22 years old. I come from Bosnia and Herzegovina. I'm international student, and I need to earn some money to help me with school's experience. I have two dogs. One of my babies is Jack Russell terrier that is 10years old and other is Yorkie that's 8years old. They are my family, and day without at least one hug is a bad day. I will treat your pet with love and respect, the same way I treat my angels! I will male sure to make them and you as happy as I'm able to! I have been talking care of my cousin and friends' pets for over years, and I love doing it. Dogs are best friends, and spending time with them is amazing! Please give a chance to show you why I'm great person to trust when your pet is in question! My apologies on my grammar and spelling! Still learning English!

Read More about Vanja...
Contact Vanja
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Vanja S.

$20/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!