Happy Paws Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Rosalie H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rosalie's Resident Pets

Moose
Labrador Retriever
Male
6 yr 4 mo old
Cooper
Belgian Malinois
Male
8 yr 3 mo old

Rosalie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Rosalie

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Happy Paws will ease your mind by giving your pup a safe and fun day away from home! I have two dogs of my own and have owned multiple breeds of dogs including Labrador Retriever, Golden Retriever, Siberia Husky, Pit Bulls, Bassett Hounds...just to name a few. My dogs are easy going and very friendly. I have a very large fully fenced in yard and I live on a non-busy road. I'll also be glad to walk your dog if you would like. I also worked as a dog groomer for 2 years, I have extensive knowledge and history caring for dogs - even post surgery. I will treat your dog no different than one of my own. They will have my dogs to play with and a very playful 3 years old. I do require that your dog be house broken unless it's a puppy. Additionally, I will not accept any dogs that are aggressive towards children, any sign of aggression will result in an immediate termination of services. In my home your furry friend will be loved and cared for and not locked in a crate for hours on end. Feel free to contact me with any questions! Hope to hear from you soon!.
Read More about Rosalie...
Contact Rosalie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Rosalie H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rosalie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Rosalie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services