Happy Paws 2 Stay while Mom's away

View All
8
Photos

Ashlee A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Ashlee's Resident Pets

LOGAN
Labrador Retriever
Male
36 old

Ashlee's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Ashlee

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Because I am hard working and responsible I have held the same progressing position as a full time nanny of four children; caretaker for three dogs; and managing a large household for several years (working M-Fri 8am-5pm) as well as a full time weekend nanny of five children for seven months (working Fri 5-10pm, Sat 8am-10pm, Sun 8am-10pm) since February 2015. I have served in these roles with contagious positive energy, immense dedication, and utmost discernment. I left each of these positions in August 2015 because each family’s needs required a live-in nanny to which I am unable to provide live-in support. I am most recently returned from receiving education; growth; and fulfillment in traveling which is why I am eager to start a stable and successful position. As evidenced by my professional background, as well as being a BYU grad I have a proven track record for demonstrating sound judgment, responsibility, and flexibility.

This job description resonated with me, as it embodies my talent for having a broad skill set- wearing many hats- being efficient and effective in order to create the most success while ensuring pet's needs are met. Additionally, my enthusiasm and appreciation for animals will prove to be a great asset. I am a reliable candidate that sincerely knows these words will truly begin to make sense once we meet.

Thank you for your time and consideration.
Best Regards,
Ashlee
Read More about Ashlee...
Contact Ashlee
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Ashlee A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashlee's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$44 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Ashlee's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$17 /half-hour
$27 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services