Happy Home for your Baby

View All
6
Photos

Jessica D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jessica 's Resident Pets

Hans
Dachshund
Male
0 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jessica 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jessica

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Jessica and I am a happy dog mom to my Chiweenie, Hans! I have been around animals all my life as my dad was a k9 officer and trained dogs for police use. I have lots of experience with small and large breeds an understand that each dog has their own personality. I love my dog like my child and always want the best for him. I know you do too! I will send as many updates and pictures as you like so you know just how happy your pup is! Hans loves other dogs and will be thrilled to make a new friend. We go for at least 3 walks a day and play with his toys after dinner. We also go to the local dog park and I will take your baby there if you feel comfortable. I am excited to get to know your fur baby!
Read More about Jessica ...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessica D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$14 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$16 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Looking to take a vacation but worried about your pet? Worry no more! Jessica is a dog-mom to a Chiweenie Hans (who she adores) and will love and care for your pet as her own. She loves animals and is so kind and responsible. You will be able to rest assured and truly enjoy your vacation knowing your pet is well taken care of and on a vacation of their own with Jessica.
Read More...