Happy Heart Housing

View All
6
Photos

Anna S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Anna's Resident Pets

Fini
German Shepherd Dog
Female
4 yr 3 mo old

Anna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Anna

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My dog is my baby, so I know what it's like to leave a pet and how much that can make the heart ache. I'm here to put your anxiety at ease and assure you that you and your pup can both have happy hearts while you are away!

I was raised in a house with show dogs and rescues. I grew up at dog shows and obedience trials, with all kinds of breeds! I've lived and cared for all sizes from terriers and pekineses, to GSD (see) and pitbulls. I've had high energy dogs in the house like labs and border collies, and the lazier sorts. I love them all as they are all so special and unique. :)

While I may not have a fenced yard, I live less than a mile from a park with trails galore and I love any excuse to go up there. My pup alone gets 2 park trips, outdoor play time in the back, and a 60 minute run per day. My home is 3 stories, 2 carpeted, and too many toys to count. There are 3 couches, 2 beds, and lots of blankets for pups to sleep on. I also have too many toys to count and love to work tricks and nosework, so your pup gets challenged and a chance to use the mind.

I would prefer a meet-and-greet but also understand the emergencies happen. I'm flexible with pick up/drop offs, as I know flights can be early or late, and I work from home so your dog will never be lonely.
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Anna S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Anna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services