Happy Dog Resort/ Spasesious

View All
3
Photos

irina k.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

irina's Resident Pets

Kobe
Bichon Frisé
Male
18 yr 6 mo old

irina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About irina

My husband and I living in a spacious town home, but really we only using one room and don't have much stuff. My husbands spends all day at work and I have plenty of time since I am a housewife. We have a little 15 year old dog, he is very friendly and pretty quiet. I take my dog for a walk at least 2 times a day plus I would take him outside 2 more times to use a bathroom.
We live in suburbs in a safe and quite area with couple of parks near by.
Read More about irina...
Contact irina

irina k.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At irina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services