Happy Dog Country

View All
10
Photos

Lana G.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lana's Resident Pets

Atos
Golden Retriever
Male
1 yr 5 mo old

Lana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Lana

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi and welcome to Happy Dog Country in Coventry. My husband and I take care of dogs within 10 years. I am a responsible, kind, reliable, friendly, and honest person. My husband and I both love dogs. We live in country, and own large yard. Our yard has invisible in ground PetSafe fence in working condition and we own a back lot away from the road. We live close to a dog park, Bolton and Coventry lakes, and we can take your dog for walking on a leash there. We own a smart, playful, friendly, calm, healthy and house trained golden retriever who likes to play with dogs and run in our large yard. We take good care of our dog, and we'll take good care of your dog as well. Our dog is up to date on vaccinations. We would like to board and take care of a friendly, house trained, healthy (no contagious diseases or infested dogs please). We do NOT sleep with a dog on our bed, and dogs are NOT allowed on our furniture indoor. However, we do not mind when Atos sleeps on our chair outdoor. So, we shall allow your dogs on furniture outdoor.
Read More about Lana...
Contact Lana
Can administer oral medicine

Lana G.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lana's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Lana was a wonderful with my dog. She has a well behaved and happy dog that got along great with my dog. Lana emailed me updates and lots of great pictures (which she made sure was okay to send since I was in a foreign country). My dog came home happy and best of all, tired!! I will definitely use Lana again should I need to travel.
Thanks!!
Read More...
Lana and her husband took amazing care of our dog Nibbles while we were on vacation! They sent me updates with pictures daily - which was a great help since this was our first time leaving him. Nibbles had such a great time with their dog that I was worried that he wouldn't want to come back home :) I would definitely recommend them and will most certainly use them again in the future.
Read More...