Happy Daisy Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Daisy H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
German Shepherd Dog

Daisy's Resident Pets

Bandit
Pug
Male
0 yr 11 mo old
Anna Beth
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
1 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Daisy's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Daisy

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a passion for pets, I always have. When I discovered caring for them in my home while owners are away, allowing them to not be caged up, I jumped at the chance to provide that. I have previous experience with boarding both cats and dogs in my home. I have enjoyed all of the pets that I have met and spent quality time with.

I live in an apartment, I have a small area for dogs to use the restroom. I have an apartment that allows me to separate cats and dogs. It allows me to care for cats that may not do well with dogs ONLY if the need arises. Pets in my home are allowed to roam free, to lay on the couch and interact with each other etc. If I need to leave, they will still roam free or I will take them with me when I go. When pets are with me, they are treated like family. Dogs are pack animals, they want to be part of a family and that is why they are outside only long enough to use the restroom.

When you contact me, please provide a brief description of your pet, likes, dislikes, bad habits and your usual routine. This helps me to learn how to care for your pet while you are away. Each pet us unique, I encourage them to be themselves. Also, if I do not respond right away, please be patient I promise to get back with you asap. I look forward to meeting you.

I have found the best way is to first talk about your pets and what you are wanting for them. If I can meet those needs we will set up a meet and greet, if things go well then we can book the stay through this site.
Read More about Daisy...
Contact Daisy
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Daisy H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Daisy's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Daisy's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services