Happy Care

View All
4
Photos

Jeffrine W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Jeffrine's Resident Pets

Patrick
Beagle
Male
5 yr 11 mo old
Freckles
Beagle
Female
6 yr 10 mo old

Jeffrine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jeffrine

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!,

I am currently a nursing student. I have completed my bachelors degree in communications and I am also an aesthetician. I have two beagles, I love them so much. They are very sweet and friendly. They are typical beagles! Lol. They are friendly, sweet, curious, and love being outside. They especially love going to the park and of course walks. The reason why I am interested in taking care of other dogs is because I am very passionate about animal rights. I feel as though animals deserve to be treated extremely well because they were put on earth to make us happy. They are so sweet and innocent, and it makes me so sad and disappointed to see owners abuse and neglect to their pets. I would never do that to my animals or anyone else's animals.
During the day we usually go for a walk in the morning, and I let them out to potty whenever they need to go. Then sometime between noon & 3 PM we go to the dog park for an hour or so, so that they can get some exercise and interact with other puppy / dog friends. We come home and rest, and I'll take them for another walk. Then it's time to go home. Unless it is an overnight sitting job, they usually gets a couple treats throughout the day and meals per the owners request and another walk. Of course I will follow any specific instructions the owners have. My beagles also have specific care instructions, so it would not be a problem for other owners requests! My dogs receive so much attention & love because they deserve it. I adore all dog!! :)
We go to sleep around 10 -11 PM. Again, if the owners have any other special requests for their animals, please let me know and I would be happy to give their pets the care that they need. :)
Please ask me about my schedule. At this time, I am on summer break from nursing school. I am also engaged and will be married in November 2016. I start class again in August 2016. I am in the Gurnee area Monday through Thursday. And then Thursday night through Monday morning I am in Milwaukee. I am available to care for dogs in Milwaukee when I am there, but no overnight stays in Milwaukee at the time.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to inquire!

Read More about Jeffrine...
Contact Jeffrine
Can administer oral medicine

Jeffrine W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jeffrine's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jeffrine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$14 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services