Happy Bklyn home near many parks!
View All
1
Photos
Hillary D.
York, NY
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Hillary's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Hillary

My boyfriend and I live in a sunny, spacious 1.5 bedroom in Cobble Hill, Brooklyn, a neighborhood filled with many dogs and dog-friendly parks. We are available to look after your pooch on most weekends and, if needed, we may be able to do a couple of extra days on either side of a weekend as I am able to bring pups to my office (as long as they are friendly!) If your doggy is too large to ride the subway with me, we would need a little bit of extra cash to make the trek to my office in Chelsea in a car/cab.
Read More about Hillary...
Contact Hillary
Hillary D.
York, NY
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hillary's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$0 /night
Daycare At Hillary's Home
$0 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$0 /half-hour
$ /hour
More Services