Happy and Loved Pets!

View All
5
Photos

Gabriela C.

4 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Gabriela's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Gabriela

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Gabriela and I´d love to take care of your pet! I grew up in an open space so I had different pets throughout my life from a fish to turtles, hamsters, a lizard, a baby racoon, birds, cats and dogs. I´ve always love animals.
Since I left my parents house and started my young adult life I´ve found it least convenient to have a full time pet, as I have a full time job and I´d hate my pet to spend all these time alone, but I miss the feeling of having a pet friend and that´s why I´m looking for an opportunity to spend some time with lovely animals while I taking care of them.

I am 2 min away from Chorley park and 10 min hike to the Evergreen Brick Works so your dog and I will for sure have a nice walk.

I could say I specialize in cats but whatever your pet is I will try my best to make him/her feel happy and loved!
Read More about Gabriela...
Contact Gabriela
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Gabriela C.

4 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 26, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabriela's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Gabriela's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
4 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Gabriela loves animals, since she was a kid she was curious about them and she would bring home whatever animal she found hurt or abandoned. She's also very responsable in general so I believe she'll be a great dog sitter!
Nov 2016
Gabriela is my girlfriend and since I introduced her to Judy, my dog, almost two years ago, they´ve became really good friends! I take care of Judy myself most of the times but when I´m away for work my girlfriend is always there for Judy!
Nov 2016
I´ve know Gabriela for a couple of years now, and I can't tell you how much she talks about how she´d like to have a pet! She´s always helping with Judy, her boyfriend´s dog. Judy is a french poodle and Gabriela takes care of her when he´s away. We´ve been to walks together and it´s really fun to watch them play. She loves animals and will certainly love your pet!
Read More...
Nov 2016
Gabriela has two cat and she's always willing share new information about pets with me. I can feel her passion about pets and pretty sure she will take good care of your pet!
Read All 4 Testimonials