Happiness is in our k9 friends!

View All
6
Photos

David L.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

David's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

David's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About David

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is David and I currently work from home. I have always been around pets, particularly dogs! Growing up my best friends were Jerry (chihuahua) and Ginger (maltipoo) who all my life have been nothing but lumps of sugar! My family back home in West Covina have adopted a new pup (Nuna) and she reminds me how much energy pups have and the attention they require!

A lot of my friends have k9s and trust me to doggy sit them! From small Schnauzers, big boned English Bull dogs, to athletic German Shepherds! I understand how much our furry best friends mean to us and that is why I would treat your dog as if he/she was my own!

Our home is spacious with wood floors and a fenced area in the patio. There are plenty of spots and parks near us for a quick potty break, long walks, or exercise! I have a lot of free time in between work so your furry friend will get lots of attention and love! We also have plenty of treats so we might spoil them a bit too (if that's ok with you)!

My friend that I live with is also a HUGE dog lover. She works a few blocks from home and her work place allows dogs! She is an accountant and has over 10 years of experience taking care of dogs. There is a cat that also lives with us, but she spends most of her time on top of the fridge or somewhere 6ft above where the dogs are lol

Read More about David...
Contact David
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

David L.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 31, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At David's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At David's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day