Hansell's Heavenly Habitat

View All
7
Photos

Michele H.

21 Reviews
9 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Michele's Resident Pets

Luna
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
3 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Michele's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About Michele

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Do you wish your furry friend had more socialization time or just someone to help expend their energy for you? Does your hectic life leave your furry relative alone for long periods of time leading to destructive habits? Why not solve these issues by allowing them time to get out with other dogs or have a companion come visit them during the day.

Hi, My name is Michele and I have raised dogs since I was 9 - over 30 years. I have always had a passion for animals and have instilled this into my children. Along with myself there are 4 other loving members of my family who would love to share their passion for animals with your furry friend.

I currently am a stay at home mom and recently retired military spouse. We would love to share our home, generous sized yard and beautiful local dog park with your furry friend. The prices I have listed may be negotiable as I am new and trying to test the waters out on this new adventure. Please do not hesitate to ask me question about rates, experience or anything else that would make you feel more comfortable in allowing us to care for your pet.
Read More about Michele...
Contact Michele
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety

Michele H.

21 Reviews
9 Repeat Guests
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 22, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michele's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michele's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
21 Reviews
Huge fenced yard. Wonderful with dogs. Her advising me that he had trouble with potty breaks, helped me realize he was really ill.
Very happy with this family!
Michele was very helpful and was great at communicating while I was on vacation!
Read All 21 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!