Hannah's Pet Care

View All
6
Photos

Hannah W.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Hannah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Hannah

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Hannah, and I am a Santa Rosa Junior College student currently living in beautiful Santa Rosa. I am very passionate about animals of all kinds, and I would love to meet yours! I have extensive experience with dogs, horses, cats, small mammals, poultry, and farm animals, but I'm definitely a "dog person." I am available for part-time to full-time work, such as dog walking or, as well as pet care, for short to extended periods of time. I am also comfortable house sitting, if you are going out of town and need your animals to be watched at all times. I live in a safe duplex with a yard in Santa Rosa, and I am happy to house your pup for short periods of time. My rates are flexible, depending on gas to reach your residence and the number of animals that you would like me to care for. I am happy to provide up to date references for any of my pet care services. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions, and I look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Hannah...
Contact Hannah
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Hannah W.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hannah's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Hannah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!