DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Hannah's Happy Pet Sitting

View All
13
Photos

Hannah L.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 33 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Hannah

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
*Please note! I cannot board pets in my home, but am happy to care for them at yours!* Hi there! I'm Hannah, 26, living in Southeast Massachusetts. Originally from California, I have been house and pet sitting for over 8 years. I have taken care of mostly dogs, though I have plenty of experience with cats and other pets as well (including guinea pigs, chinchillas, birds, and rabbits).

I am comfortable in both country and urban settings. I enjoy getting to know and hanging out with each dog, whether that means playing fetch in the yard or relaxing on the couch.

My job does keep me out from about 7a-3p, so there is one long wait for inside dogs during the day, but I am happy to let them out as often as they need while I am home. My apartment sadly doesn't allow dogs, so I look forward to getting to spend my love on your pups!
Read More about Hannah...
Contact Hannah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Hannah L.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 33 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!