Hannah's Happy Paws Pet Sitting

View All
6
Photos

Hannah J.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish

Hannah's Resident Pets

olive
Miniature Schnauzer
Female
8 yr 4 mo old
Olive
Miniature Schnauzer
Female
8 yr 4 mo old

Hannah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Hannah

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Four years ago a matted ball of fur who was almost incapacitated from starvation showed up in my backyard. After a trip to the groomer and vet I learned this sweet malnourished baby had just given birth to a liter of pups and from the Vet's opinion had lost them. She was also epileptic and required daily medicine to help with the seizures. She was terrified of men, loud noises, water, other dogs, etc. I thought I knew the patience that would be required with this sweet pup, but I was wrong. There were days when I thought we had made so much progress only for her to hear me sneeze and run and hide under the bed, shaking and scared to death. I had to dig deep within myself and find a kind of understanding and patience that I had never known before. It was all worth it. Today Miss Olive is a beautiful, loving, and energetic dog who loves to go for walks, cuddle, loves other dogs, and most importantly is happy and healthy. She has changed my life forever. I want to share my love and willingness to care for other animals with your pets. A little about myself: I am 27 and like to think of myself as a free spirit. I love to hike, explore the outdoors, be around animals, and read. I don't have any children other than my furchild Olive. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask me.
Read More about Hannah...
Contact Hannah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Hannah J.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Hannah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services