Hannah's Dog Walking / House Visits

View All
5
Photos

Hannah W.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Hannah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Hannah

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I moved to the city as a student, and miss my animals at home; I would love to be able to interact with and care for your best friend. I've had a dog at home for almost 8 years, a cat for almost 3, owned a guinea pig for 3, caged birds for about 3, and even a few fish at one time.
I am available for dog-walking, house visits, pick-ups, daytime stays, and overnight care in my home. I love walking around and can take your dogs on great long walks, including parks, many many streets, and maybe a few treats, too. I have experience pet sitting in recent years. My home is on the first floor, so we have no steps to climb, and it's cozy and inviting. We have tile made to look like wood flooring, chairs, and rugs, and it is usually very quiet.

I have weekend and weekday availability, and I can offer competitive rates and flexible inquiries.
I'm an energetic, compassionate, and loving student and I can't wait to meet you and your pets!
Read More about Hannah...
Contact Hannah
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Hannah W.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Daycare At Hannah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Need someone to take care of your beloved pets who is reliable, caring and responsible? Hannah can be described with these adjectives - to name only a few! Through the years, she has always loved caring for her own pets, which have included a Guinea pig, 3 finches, a cat and a dog. Hannah has worked for families in the neighborhood to care for pets while they are away and has taken every job responsibly as if the pets were her own. She communicates well and is a rare millennial who is interested in helping and serving others, not only herself.
Read More...