hannah Leigh unique circle, estero

View All
4
Photos

hannah r.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

hannah's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

hannah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About hannah

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Hannah! I just turned 20 on November 5! happy birthday! :)
I have always had large dogs in my house, and when I wasn't around big dogs I was at my grandmothers house with her little weiner dogs!
I have experience with both large and small dogs, and I do have a cat but she grew up with my dogs and actually acts kind of like a dog!
my roommate and I were planning on getting a puppy around Christmas but I feel like it would be a good idea if we took care of all different dogs and that way we will know what we really want and we will make the right decision!
The most amount of dogs I have had at a time is 3, but I have watched 3 large dogs along with 2 small dogs all at once, but that was a bit much, even though they're small, my grandmothers little dogs are a handful!
Anyway, I would love to meet you and your pups any day!
I live in a 3 bedroom 2 bath home with a good sized lot next to me with grass to run in! I also have a large enclosed porch to lounge on when it's cooler out!
pups are allowed on my furniture if it's ok with you!! basically if it's ok with you it's ok with me!
except for any dogs that aren't house trained. I am ok with using pee pads if they are trained to use them! :)
I used to feed my dogs a raw diet so I'm really ok with any types of feeding as long as you provide either the food or the money for the food :)
I have well water so bathing your pup is no problem for me, but I would like to know if they get aggressive or anything during baths and whatnot.
I will accept any challenge but I'd just like to be notified of them! :)
I usually stay at home because I work kinda far so I don't like to waste gas.
I generally wake up at 6:00 am and do laundry so I am able to take pets out early for walks plus I would love to get the exercise and some pups waiting at the door would surely motivate me!

I work nights, from 4:30 to about 8:30, on a late night sometimes 10 but that's not often, and if I'm not home my roommate usually will be!

I will respond more promptly to texts and calls

if your pup is aggressive towards cats I will still watch your pet but only for 2-3 days and only if your pup is able to ignore the room the cat is in.
thank you and hope to hear from you soon!!!
- hannah Leigh
Read More about hannah...
Contact hannah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

hannah r.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 17, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At hannah's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At hannah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services