Handsome Hank's playground

View All
15
Photos

Michele S.

7 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Michele's Resident Pets

Chester
Labrador Retriever
Male
11 yr 9 mo old
Hank
Labrador Retriever
Male
3 yr 3 mo old

Michele's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Michele

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi
My name is Hank! I was rescued December 15, my mom fostered me and fell in love with me the first day!! Her name is Michele and she is a huge dog lover. She worries about us, when she goes out of town, so she understands the stress and trusting someone to watch her buddies! There is unconditional love in this house! We have almost an acre fenced in yard and a doggy door to go in and out of.

Chester (chocolate lab) and Hank love to play with other dogs and are very friendly and Not aggressive at all.


Puppies under 6 month $35.00/ day
Pick ups after noon is a charge for that day.
Read More about Michele...
Contact Michele
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Michele S.

7 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 14, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michele's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michele's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
7 Reviews
Michele has hosted our two danes on several occasions and is always wonderful with them. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Michele is too perfect for our Austin (70-lb Goldendoodle). I hesitate raving about her in this review, because I'd like to keep her for ourselves...but I know that's not right. She's fantastic, and so are her pups. Thanks Michele!
There is nothing better when you have to go out of town and you know your dog is loved and being well taken care of. Michele, with two labs of her own, welcomed Libby, my lab, on short notice. Before I dropped Libby of for her weekend stay Michele and I hung out in the back yard - clearly a haven for big dogs, and chatted while the dogs got to know each other. I could tell Michele loved her dogs like I do and Libby was content. Additionally, while we were away, Michele kept us updated with pictures of Libby and her new found friends. My only fear was thinking Libby was not going to want to come home with me after such a fun and loving weekend!
Thank you Michele for your help and I hope we can call you again!
Read More...
Read All 7 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!